Schedule

Risk Education (10 hours)

Please see our Calendar for the 2018 Risk Education schedule.

Group Treatment Schedule 2018

Admittance will be denied if you are more than 10 minutes late.

You MUST make an appointment to complete an intake BEFORE your first session.

AprilMay
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018, 6-9pmTuesday, May 1, 2018, 6-9pm
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018, 6-9pmWednesday, May 2, 2018, 6-9pm
Saturday, Apr 7 2018, 9am-12pmSaturday, May 5, 2018, 9am-12pm
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018, 6-9pmTuesday, May 8, 2018, 6-9pm
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018, 6-9pmWednesday, May 9, 2018, 6-9pm
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018, 9am-12pmSaturday, May 12, 2018, 9am-12pm
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018, 6-9pmTuesday, May 15, 2018, 6-9pm
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018, 6-9pmWednesday, May 16, 2018, 6-9pm
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018, 9am-12pmSaturday, May 19, 2018, 9am-12pm
JuneJuly
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 6-9 pmTuesday, July 10, 2018, 6-9 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 6-9 pmWednesday, July 11, 2018, 6-9 pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 9am-12pmSaturday, July 14, 2018, 9am-12pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 6-9 pmTuesday, July 17, 2018, 6-9 pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 6-9 pmWednesday, July 18, 2018, 6-9 pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 9am-12pmSaturday, July 21, 2018, 9am-12pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 6-9 pmTuesday, July 24, 2018, 6-9 pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 6-9 pmWednesday, July 25, 2018, 6-9 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 9am-12pmSaturday, July 28, 2018, 9am-12pm
August
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018, 6-9 pm
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018, 6-9 pm
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018, 9am-12pm
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018, 6-9 pm
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018, 6-9 pm
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018, 9am-12pm
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018, 6-9 pm
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018, 6-9 pm
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018, 9am-12pm

Lincoln Office - Treatment Schedule Thursday's 6-9 PM (must be registered for Lincoln)
FACEBOOK (A+ DUI and Substance Abuse Counseling) (Changes/Notices/Reminders)

A+ DUI & Counseling Services/Alternatives and Solutions Counseling LLC
1305 W Wabash, Suite E
Springfield, IL 62704

217.698.3900 (main)
217.698.6055 (fax)
Office Hours (subject to change without notice)
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM  Wednesday  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(6 PM on Group Week)
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM  Thursday  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(6 PM on Group Week)
Friday - Sunday   CLOSED
 
"Treatment and Risk Education" See Schedule